Våre ansatte


Rysteg har 13 ordinært ansatte. Det er 10 ansatte med kontor i Sauda og 3 ansatte med lokale i Suldal.

Håvard Rosnes

Daglig leder
Tlf: 472 85 192
Epost: havard@rysteg.no

Greta Haga

Fagleder
Tlf: 950 75 594
Epost: greta@rysteg.no

Sverre Gjuvsland

Jobbveileder
Tlf: 415 62 491
Epost: sverre@rysteg.no

Siv Hege Lund

Jobbveileder
Tlf: 938 26 999
Epost: siv.hege@rysteg.no

Roger Birkeland

Jobbveileder
Tlf: 452 47 295
Epost: roger@rysteg.no

Tove Rafdal

Arbeidsleder
Tlf: 476 26 089
Epost: tove@rysteg.no

Kjell Vidar Hovland

Arbeidsleder
Tlf: 909 84 593
Epost: kjellvidar@rysteg.no

Arnold Lindanger

Arbeidsleder
Tlf: 466 31 495
Epost: arnold@rysteg.no

Geir Håheimsnes

Hjelpearbeider
Tlf: 402 40 586

Ruth Tecson-Tolleifsen

Kontormedarbeider
Tlf: 969 02 880
Epost: ruth@rysteg.no

Ann Elisabeth H. Langeland

Jobbveileder
Tlf: 474 86 907
Epost: ann.elisabeth@rysteg.no

Hilde M. Dahlseng

Jobbveileder / Arbeidsleder
Tlf: 941 92 615
Epost: hilde@rysteg.no

Vidar Veggeland

Arbeidsleder
Tlf: 482 55 805
Epost: vidar@rysteg.no