Våre ansatte


Rysteg har 13 ordinært ansatte. Det er 10 ansatte med kontor i Sauda og 3 ansatte med lokale i Suldal.

Håvard Rosnes

Daglig leder
Tlf: 472 85 192
Epost: havard@rysteg.no

Tine Birkeland

Arbeidsleder Suldal
Tlf: 938 36 741
Epost: tine@rysteg.no

Sverre Gjuvsland

Jobbveileder
Tlf: 415 62 491
Epost: sverre@rysteg.no

Siv Hege Lund

Jobbveileder
Tlf: 938 26 999
Epost: siv.hege@rysteg.no

Karin Øvrebø Gauthun

Arbeidsleder Sauda (Bakeri)
Tlf: 975 90 436
Epost: karin@rysteg.no

Tove Rafdal

Arbeidsleder
Tlf: 476 26 089
Epost: tove@rysteg.no

Kjell Vidar Hovland

Arbeidsleder
Tlf: 909 84 593
Epost: kjellvidar@rysteg.no

Celine Sunde Ramstad

Arbeidsleder Sauda (Bakeri)

Emma Svendsen

Arbeidsleder Sauda (Bakeri)

Ruth Tecson-Tolleifsen

Kontormedarbeider
Tlf: 969 02 880
Epost: ruth@rysteg.no

Vidar Veggeland

Arbeidsleder
Tlf: 482 55 805
Epost: vidar@rysteg.no